A Raver Review

Posted in Friends, Neighbors and Regulars by scovillain on December 31, 2008

This post is long over due. Back in September we received an email from Katie Raver, one of our regulars, alerting us to a blog post we may be interested in:

Dear Home Slice Pizza,
I’m not a food writer.  I’m not even really a writer at all.  But I do love good food, and I have come to adore your food in the last month.  I adore it so much, I was moved to write a blog entry about it (I actually started my blog with this as the first post), and I thought I’d share it with you.  I don’t have any sizable readership, but I feel like I “get it” about your food.  And even if I don’t, it makes me feel great.

Here’s the link to the post: Home Slice Pizza and the Dangerous Food Movement

Thank you!
Katie Raver

Katie’s blog, Explorations and Applications in NLP Land (NLP stands for Neuro-Linguistic Programming), not only says some really nice things about Home Slice, but it is outwardly apparent that our pizza makes smart people even smarter, as evidenced by Katie’s discipline and field of study. On top of that, she truly does “get” what we are trying to do. So thanks, Katie!

Leave a Reply

